Monta Ellis is just as good as Dwyane Wade

• Please log in to reply
29 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   airWarrior

airWarrior

PM me her number

• 15,982 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:01 PM

I love Monta, he is such an underrapreciated player and always has been, one of the leagues best scorers and closers. Hes not as good as Wade but I love his swag.

tumblr_neh1q4qxtG1sqpy32o1_500.gif

#2 ONLINE   TGIA

TGIA

Look into my eyes, tell me what you see

• Administrators
  • 19,689 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:04 PM

I've been saying this since 2002

jpg.jpg

#3 ONLINE   Dante

Dante

Greatest Poster of All-Time?

• Members
  • 7,979 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:05 PM

Wow.

Freddie-Gibbs-Madlib.jpg?resize=500%2C29

#4 OFFLINE   PaulTrillsap

PaulTrillsap

Most Influential Poster of All-Time?

• Members
  • 4,866 posts

If he was playing on a team that suits his play style more and he played as the first option on that he could've had better numbers then harden
  • airWarrior likes this

I'm LeBron Jamesufdup.png you a fukking rookie pacspit.gif

#5 OFFLINE   Deandre Jordan G.O.A.T.™

Deandre Jordan G.O.A.T.™

Rookie

• Banned
  • 63 posts

Wade is a dirty player, and past his prime, i've been saying this for the last two years.

#6 OFFLINE   TheJamMasterJ

TheJamMasterJ

Original Kyrie Irving fan

• Members
  • 5,811 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:07 PM

I kinda think he has a point.

U1278-1342473854.png 1360363370-U13073.png

GM of the suns

#7 ONLINE   Young Gee

Young Gee

Idol

• Members
  • 13,003 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:08 PM

Yeah im starting to like him more too, keep Jennings and Ellis and add an offensive minded big man to play alongside Sanders and we're a dangerous team in the playoffs

tumblr_n4v5gpX7NQ1rtequ6o1_500.gif

russell-westbrook-3-and-strut-game-4-aga

#8 ONLINE   Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

• Global Moderators
  • 19,369 posts

Posted 29 December 2012 - 10:11 PM

I agree.